Contact Us

First Congregational Church of Pasadena
United Church of Christ
464 E. Walnut Street
Pasadena, CA  91101

Phone: (626) 795-0696

Fax: (626) 795-0698

The Revs. John H. Pomeroy and Marlene W. Pomeroy, Co-Pastors
E-mail: fccrevs@yahoo.com

Rev. Leo Lynch, Associate Pastor E-mail: lynch.leo@me.com

Rev. Andy Schwiebert, Associate Pastor
E-mail: andrew@aspireucc.org

Nina Kung, Office Administrator
E-mail: fccnina@yahoo.com

D. Sallie McNair, Building Manager
Phone: (626) 795-3808
E-mail: salliefcc@yahoo.com

E-mail to designated contact persons for our congregation.

Pastoral Staff – pastors@uccpasadena.org

Church Office Administrator – office@uccpasadena.org

Lambda Group – lambda@uccpasadena.org

Website Administrator – administrator@uccpasadena.org

Building Manager – building@uccpasadena.org